MEET THE BOARD

Tracy Reine

Tracy Reine   President president@othsband.org

Dave Loveless

Dave Loveless Vice President     vicepresident@othsband.org

Tara Adams

Tara Adams VP of Fundraising     fundraising@othsband.org

Sarah Hubbell

Sarah Hubbell VP of Communications     communications@othsband.org

Jeff Kirtland

Jeff Kirtland Treasurer othsbandtreasurer@hotmail.com

Nicole McCulloch

Nicole McCulloch VP of Volunteers volunteers@othsband.org

David Burns

David Burns VP of Events events@othsband.org

John McCulloch

John McCulloch Assistant Treasurer assttreasurer@othsband.org

Carol McConachie

Carol McConachie Secretary  secretary@othsband.org

Heather Parnell

Heather Parnell Crimson Pride Liaison crimsonprideliaison@othsband.org